Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Friday 03/01/2020 To Saturday 25/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 16/01/2020 - Saturday 25/01/2020
Date Lebanese Pound Indian Rupee History
Saturday 25/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04711 INR LBP INR rate 25/01/2020
Friday 24/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04711 INR LBP INR rate 24/01/2020
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04718 INR LBP INR rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04719 INR LBP INR rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04711 INR LBP INR rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04706 INR LBP INR rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04698 INR LBP INR rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04698 INR LBP INR rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04698 INR LBP INR rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04698 INR LBP INR rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04674 INR LBP INR rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04683 INR LBP INR rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04675 INR LBP INR rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04704 INR LBP INR rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04704 INR LBP INR rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04708 INR LBP INR rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04707 INR LBP INR rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04726 INR LBP INR rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04759 INR LBP INR rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.04752 INR LBP INR rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.0474 INR LBP INR rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.0474 INR LBP INR rate 04/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair