Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Lebanese Pound(LBP) > Lebanese Pound(LBP) Exchange Rate History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Wednesday 04/05/2022 To Thursday 26/05/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateLebanese PoundIndian RupeeHistory
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05151 INR LBP INR rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05109 INR LBP INR rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05112 INR LBP INR rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05111 INR LBP INR rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05136 INR LBP INR rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05136 INR LBP INR rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05136 INR LBP INR rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05106 INR LBP INR rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.0513 INR LBP INR rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.04958 INR LBP INR rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.04985 INR LBP INR rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05115 INR LBP INR rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05115 INR LBP INR rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05115 INR LBP INR rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05058 INR LBP INR rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05086 INR LBP INR rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05094 INR LBP INR rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05103 INR LBP INR rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05073 INR LBP INR rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05073 INR LBP INR rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05073 INR LBP INR rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 LBP = 0.05047 INR LBP INR rate 05/05/2022

Popular Lebanese Pound(LBP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair