Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Lebanese Pound(LBP) > Lebanese Pound(LBP) Exchange Rate History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 06/02/2024 To Wednesday 28/02/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateLebanese PoundSwiss Franc
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Monday 26/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Friday 23/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 LBP = 1.0E-5 CHF
Monday 19/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Friday 16/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Monday 12/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Sunday 11/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Saturday 10/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Friday 09/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Thursday 08/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF
Wednesday 07/02/2024 1 LBP = 6.0E-5 CHF

Popular Lebanese Pound(LBP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair