Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 25/07/2018 To Thursday 16/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 07/08/2018 - Thursday 16/08/2018
Date Lebanese Pound Swiss Franc History
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 28/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 27/07/2018
Thursday 26/07/2018 1 LBP = 0.00066 CHF LBP CHF rate 26/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair