Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 29/12/2020 To Wednesday 20/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/01/2021 - Wednesday 20/01/2021
Date Lebanese Pound Swiss Franc History
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 LBP = 0.00059 CHF LBP CHF rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 LBP = 0.00058 CHF LBP CHF rate 30/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair