Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 03/01/2020 To Saturday 25/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 16/01/2020 - Saturday 25/01/2020
Date Lebanese Pound Swiss Franc History
Saturday 25/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 25/01/2020
Friday 24/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 24/01/2020
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00065 CHF LBP CHF rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00065 CHF LBP CHF rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 LBP = 0.00064 CHF LBP CHF rate 04/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair