Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Tuesday 29/12/2020 To Wednesday 20/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/01/2021 - Wednesday 20/01/2021
Date Lebanese Pound Canadian Dollar History
Wednesday 20/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00083 CAD LBP CAD rate 20/01/2021
Tuesday 19/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 19/01/2021
Monday 18/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00083 CAD LBP CAD rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00083 CAD LBP CAD rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00083 CAD LBP CAD rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00085 CAD LBP CAD rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 LBP = 0.00084 CAD LBP CAD rate 30/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair