Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Lebanese Pound(LBP) > Lebanese Pound(LBP) Exchange Rate History

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Tuesday 06/02/2024 To Wednesday 28/02/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateLebanese PoundCanadian Dollar
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Monday 26/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 LBP = 2.0E-5 CAD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Friday 16/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Monday 12/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Sunday 11/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Saturday 10/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Friday 09/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Thursday 08/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD
Wednesday 07/02/2024 1 LBP = 9.0E-5 CAD

Popular Lebanese Pound(LBP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lebanese Pound(LBP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair